Customers reviews

There are 32 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
32 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/01/2021
Lekha T.
I'm enjoying thrilling nights
Playing with rabbit vibrator is fun as the toy is exactly what I was looking for. The length of the toy is brilliant and it slowly enters the private area. The stimulations are outstanding and can make me naughty in bed anytime I use it. The toy is also soft and flexible.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Shilpa R.
Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Color MULTI COLOR Total Length 9 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4.5 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 MODE...
Amazing Product
I had always wanted a perfect stimulator and so when I saw this dildo, I can’t control my naughty wishes. The toy is lengthy enough and touches the private area without difficulty. The toy is also an excellent stimulator that brings out the naughty desires easily.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/17/2021
Damini B.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.9 Weight 226 gms. Imported From UK
This skin-friendly toy makes me exited very much
Selecting the right kind of mature toy is a difficult job but thanks to the website that has given me a high-quality and skin-friendly mature toy. The length of the dildo is very good and easily penetrates the private area without any problem.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Rima M.
The long and soft dildo gives me orgasms
Naughty experiments can be done by using mature toys. Every time I look for something unique and this time it is awesome. That’s the reason why, I bought this double dong wand for my pleasure.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/03/2021
Akansha J.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. Imported From UK
I can keep in my pocket also very easily
It is a very difficult task to spot the right kind of mature toy. But this long and soft non-vibrator is the best toy that gives me unlimited fun and relaxation as well.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/24/2021
Mallika N.
Double Penetrator RSV-015

Double Penetrator RSV-015

Color SKIN Total Length 7 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4 Material SILICONE Vibrating Yes No. of Battery Required 2 Size...
All the vibrating modes are enjoyable a lot
I am a single lady who has these beautiful vibrating dildos. Both the device is long and every time I play with it, I just reach the highest point of pleasure-land in very less amount of time.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Smriti D.
The long vibrator makes me crazy
I am divorced and frustrated. That’s the reason I was in search of an extraordinary mature toy for me. Finally when I saw this one, I just bought it. The good thing about it is that it has not disappointed me at all.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Rekha A.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

color WHITE Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable Yes Wireless Yes...
It gives me different levels of sensation
Hello everyone, I am very excited to grab such an innovative toy. It is something that has helped us me and my husband to have unlimited fun in the intimate moments. He uses the toy as a massager. The vibrator has multiple speeds that readily makes me wild with fantasies.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Champak G.
Very attractive fragrance
I am very particular about my look and appearance. So, in case of winning the heart of someone special, I leave no stone unturned. That’s the reason why, I bought this amazing delay spray for me. Few sprays from the bottle makes me special in the eyes of the girl I like. Moreover, the delivery of the delay spray was given within 2-3 working days.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Tanuja S.
This is a perfect stimulating thing
Hello girls, this is my new one. It helps to stir the internal organs and that too in a hands-free way. The remote can be operated easily and my partner controls it in a nice way. The packing of the toy was incredible as nothing except my name and address is visible.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Anjan B.
So beautiful doll
I stay alone in the flat without my family and also I am not married yet. Hence, to make life more happening I bought this silicone love doll from this website. It looks very natural and playing with her fulfils all the naughty desires I have. Every time I look at her, I can hardly resist my wild feelings for her.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2021
Promita S.
This device is fantastic and the delivery was also on-time
Strap-on is an awesome device. Trust me friends, both I and my partner enjoy a lot in our private moments. The long and sturdy device is a perfect device that makes the intimate hours more special.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Anupama B.
It is easy to carry
I am very excited to have this vibrating massager with me. The mini vibrator is totally pleasurable and playing with it gives various new sensations. I can feel the steaminess inside my body. Moreover, it is portable and I have carried it outside the house as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/27/2021
Apka A.
Waste of money h
Never buy from this web site
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Maadhira k.
Multi speed of vibrates gives me perfect sensations
Stimulating breasts is really important. All the girls will agree with me. So, to get a wonderful experience, I bought these breast enlargement machines. There are 7 different levels of speed present and all of the vibes gives awesome sensations. I am also happy with the discreet way of delivering the toy.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .