Customers reviews

There are 56 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
56 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/07/2022
Himmat C.
Feeling excited to see her
My wish to have sex is fulfilled. The doggy style position is my weakness. I can hardly control the feelings seeing this brilliant toy. The softness of this toy is just perfect. I can clean her after every naughty play with water.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Purab S.
Bought the right one
I have tried a couple of toys before. But this time the use of spider sower masturbator made my life super enjoyable. I can feel that vacuum-locking method helps me to masturbate without difficulty. The toy can be tilted and used my per my wish.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Gopal M.
Inserting in toy is amusing
I craved to have fun always. So my solos are now interesting with the male stroker that make the private hours awesome. The soft part of the toys helps me to slide my penis effortlessly inside the toy and I can feel that I have achieved orgasms by using this toy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Sunny G.
No more difficult nights
I have a reason to be glad now. I am talking about the masturbation toy that has an amazing look that has drawn my attention. I can play naught games and feel the softness to stay a bid longer in bed. Even I can carry it easily within a bag.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Pragnya R.
Lovely and helpful cream for me
I am truly satisfied after using this product. There is no chance of doubt as this breast enlargement cream is made from all the natural ingredients. The best part of this product is that it gives results in a few weeks. I have bigger breasts than before that are round and make me look very sexy in any dress. I am really thankful.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Joita G.
Breast enlargement machine is awesome till now
I am so much in high spirits after grabbing this toy. It has made an impossible happen with its expert vibrations. The breast enlargement machine has given me a pair of pleasurable cups that slowly increasing my breasts. I can operate the toy with remote control. The softness of this toy is just the best. I can carry this toy to any place I want.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Anjum K.
My ideas have merged with reality
I am not a virgin and I have no regrets but I want to have fun always. The artificial hymen is the product that has captured my attention for limitless enjoyment. Wearing this is very easy and I can fake my virginity in front of my partner and get full enjoyment. I am super happy with my artificial hymen and will recommend other.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/28/2022
Varnali D.
Exciting moment at any time
I love to have foreplay and stimulations both. So, I love to play with vibrating panty that makes me g crazy with naughty feelings with the strong vibes from it. The panty covers the vaginal and anal portion of my body and the vibrations stimulate the whole area easily. I can enjoy anywhere by using a simple remote control.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2022
Rubi S.
Done experiments with this vibrator
The pair of nipple clamp vibrator has changed my life into something interesting. Truly, this one is out of the box as it has clamps that makes me feel a little pain to revive the naughty desires in one go. The eggs present below the clamps make me hornier when it starts to vibrate. I have paired it with many of my toys.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Pamela G.
The Electro sex kit is out of the box
After purchasing the electro sex kit my life has changed. Believe me it has made a great change in the private life. I am amazed to see the different pulsations that I can operate and change. The best thing is the LCD that helps to check the power. The pad delivers sensations that are totally awesome and gives me orgasms quickly.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/07/2022
Indu S.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
Finally picked a sex kit
Hey people I am not addicted with sex toys but then when I saw this kit at once I have decided to play with it. There are 5 sleeves with 1 steel vibrator that makes the private hours awesome. Even I have loved the other accessories present in it. The cleaning process is way easier in this case with water.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Indu S.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
Finally picked a sex kit
Hey people I am not addicted with se toys but then when I saw this kit at once I have decided to play with it. There are 5 sleeves with 1 steel vibrator that makes the private hours awesome. Even I have loved the other accessories present in it. The cleaning process is way easier in this case with water.
Message from moderation
Hey people I am not addicted with sex toys but then when I saw this kit at once I have decided to play with it. There are 5 sleeves with 1 steel vibrator that makes the private hours awesome. Even I have loved the other accessories present in it. The cleaning process is way easier in this case with water.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/25/2022
Ashalata G.
No more intimidated to try my first toy
I have learnt a lot from internet about sex toys and so this time I gathered courage and bought my first toy. The lelo vibarator is small in size but capable of providing me unlimited fun with the smooth and pleasant vibes from this toy. It glides insides and stimulates the private area with perfect massaging. I am very much happy with the design of the toy as well.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/08/2022
Sonia S.
Super addition to my toys
When I came to know that this vibrator is all about blending lust and music, I was blown away. Indeed, this is a new addition to my list of toys. Beginners I am sure would love to go for it. Nothing is complex while operating this vibrator since it has such an easy-going interface. Most importantly, it was fun that this vibrator assured the most.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Sobha B.
Happy with my recent toy
For the last few days my nights are filled with happiness and this happened because I have the brilliant sex machine from this online store. The various modes of vibration make me satisfied like anything. The knob makes the handling easy-peasy for me. I can clean this one with warm water and soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .