Customers reviews

There are 21 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
3.9 / 5
21 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/10/2021
Promita S.
This device is fantastic and the delivery was also on-time
Strap-on is an awesome device. Trust me friends, both I and my partner enjoy a lot in our private moments. The long and sturdy device is a perfect device that makes the intimate hours more special.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Anupama B.
It is easy to carry
I am very excited to have this vibrating massager with me. The mini vibrator is totally pleasurable and playing with it gives various new sensations. I can feel the steaminess inside my body. Moreover, it is portable and I have carried it outside the house as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/27/2021
Apka A.
Waste of money h
Never buy from this web site
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Maadhira k.
Multi speed of vibrates gives me perfect sensations
Stimulating breasts is really important. All the girls will agree with me. So, to get a wonderful experience, I bought these breast enlargement machines. There are 7 different levels of speed present and all of the vibes gives awesome sensations. I am also happy with the discreet way of delivering the toy.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Amrita H.
I am glad to buy such a wonderful product
I just enjoy with any kind of stimulating toy. That’s the reason I bought this rabbit vibrator from this online store. The semi-transparent toy goes straight inside and pinpoints my internal area. At the same time, it stimulates my clitoris.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Nisha M.
Soft feel Flexible Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-002

Soft feel Flexible Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-002

Color SKIN Total Length 7 Insertable Length 7 Dia 4.5 Material SILICONE Vibrating No No. of Battery Required No...
This is a pure pleasurable toy
My solo sessions are rocking with this awesome realistic non-vibrator. Girls believe me, it goes straight inside to the deep and tickle me like anything. I can’t control my feelings and just wanted to fulfil the naughty desires without late.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Jyotsna M.
Thanks to this online store for keeping such unique and sensuous toy
Vibrator I had already purchased but an anal vibrator is very less available. I bought it for myself and trust me, friends it gives a different level of sensation inside my body. I can feel the naughty desires are coming out whenever I play with it.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Ankita S.
Thank you for solving my problem so easily
I was really worried to go to my boyfriend’s house on his birthday. The reason is he wanted something seductive. Finally after searching a lot I got this lighter making love on this website. The metal body with some erotic features are really impressive. When I gifted it to him he really liked it very much.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2021
Babita T.
Cyclone Fire sex machine SM-005

Cyclone Fire sex machine SM-005

Product: Cyclone Fire Sex Machine SM-005 Category: Sex Machine Gun Material: ABS and Silicone Dimensions: Dildo measures 155 x 37 mm,...
Sex machine is awesome
I had heard from everyone that a sex machine is awesome. So, when I found this one at your online store, I ordered it. But I am shocked to find it so strong and fast. I am a beginner that’s why I don’t like this one at all. I just wanted this device to be gentler and the shaft to be a bit short. I am very upset after using it. And I think it would not be possible for me to use it further.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Damini R.
Dazzling Hot Pink Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-003

Dazzling Hot Pink Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-003

Color SKIN  Total Length 8 Insertable Length 8 Dia 4.5 Material SILICONE Vibrating No No. of Battery Required No...
This toy grabbed my attention
I am a single woman and so when I saw this one, I was thrilled to find such a realistic toy. The device is very sturdy. The softness and durability are beyond questions. Believe me girls, if you ever tried or planning to try any handy toy, this one is best. Mark my words, as it pinpoints my g-spot and stimulates perfectly all my private parts. I can’t control my naughty feelings while I am with this device. I am definitely loving this and I’m sure you will also love it too.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Rinku P.
I love this vibrator for its wonderful features
Lelo vibrator is a different type of device which I found to be pleasurable and useful as well. The unique design has grabbed my attention. The small and portable device is efficient at massaging my genital area and also bringing out my orgasmic feelings quite easily. Moreover, it can be carried easily in a purse discreetly.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Aarna G.
It's just brilliant for attaining physical satisfaction
I have tried a lot of adult toys. But this rabbit vibrator brought me to new heights of climax. It has a clitoris stimulator with a penetrating wand that stirs the privates for quicker orgasms. I get power-packed thrusts and tingling sensations both at the same time.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Zoey D.
Pretty Love SNAPPY Vibrator with 30 Functions Waterproof RV-011

Pretty Love SNAPPY Vibrator with 30 Functions Waterproof RV-011

color PURPLE Total Length 8 Insertable Length 3 Dia 4 Material SILICONE Rechargable No Wireless No No. of Battery...
Nice product for female
Just give a rabbit to any girl and she will enjoy it like anything. Honestly, I had super fun during my solo moments. It did not hurt at all and rather I loved using it. It stirs well against my organs and leaves me stimulated at the same time. Price is fair and the delivery too was made quite confidentially. Great experience overall!!
Moderated on 04/06/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Dhiru M.
One of the best product for couple
My anus got stormed when these beads were inserted by him. What a moment that was! Nice quality must say and a very pocket-friendly product! I guess beginners should go a bit slow. If you are going for the first time, it would be better to slow down and enjoy.
Moderated on 04/06/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Mrs. R.
Amazing product for female at the low price
I honestly had a blast with this magical toy. Although the product name has the word ‘mini’, it lends those wild vibes like anything. Whenever it vibrates, my genitals become so responsive. It takes almost no time for me to become orgasmic. It is a quality investment for sure and I am so much impressed with the way you delivered.
Moderated on 04/06/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .